[give a little]

Hello readers..if there’s any of you out there.

I’ve mostly just been rummaging around for shit to put in my skybox..it’s coming along pretty well. Still have a lot of blank walls..and could use some more furniture..but we’ll see. Y’s House, iTuTu, Off-Brand Furniture, Mudhoney..all places to check out for good stuff..Theosophy is where the lovely skybox is from. Most of the pics I’m putting up are all from deviantart..the one in the background is from here. Person does some fantastic works. Whenever I decide to take pics of the place when it’s all done I’ll give shoutouts to all those artists.

While uhh furniture shopping I went to a place called Rustica. They have this mesh fireplace there that blew my mind..it looks so damn cool and detailed..along with really nice mesh rocking chairs. But, for some reason when I right click on mesh items sometimes my game just instantly crashes. Probably my crappy video card..ah well. You peeps should go check it out though.

Anyways uhh..yeah..credit time..lalala.

~

HAIR: Elikatira – Leah – Black
SKIN: Plastik – Aleria – Colorless
FACEPAINT/HANDS: Plastik – Demon Fades – Aanh
EARS: Plastik – Arkenea Ears – Cute
GLASSES: Nea-Ban – Courtney Nylon
NAILS: Sensations – Mails
FACE PIERCINGS: HoD – Reach – Slide
PONCHO: Yumyum – Fur Poncho
SHIRT: Yumyum – Simple Long T
PANTS: Yumyum – BF Jeans
BOOTS: Sey – Layer’s boots
EYES: Hebenon Vial – Shadowseer Eyes – Whiteout

POSE: Vista Animations – Most Wanted AO

~


One response to “[give a little]

Leave a comment